I Want to Delete My Facebook

Facebook does not attract you anymore? Below is an overview to assist you I Want To Delete My Facebook - erase your Facebook account completely from the social networks system.

Note: After you delete your Facebook account completely, you can not reactivate it or recover any data you have actually shared on your account.

I Want To Delete My Facebook.





If you have decided not to use Facebook once again, you can make a demand to erase your account permanently. However, prior to relocating ahead, you can download a duplicate of details you have actually shared on your account. There may be some photos which you only have in your social media account. In instance you want to keep a backup of such images, obtain a data duplicate. Your data duplicate consists of articles, pictures, video clips, conversations and regarding details. Allow us assist you in getting your data; follow these easy steps.

* Check in to your account as well as click the inverted triangle on top right of your Facebook web page. (Comply with the red arrow in the image listed below.).



* Select 'Setups' from the decrease-- down menu that appear.

* Locate the 'Download and install a copy of your Facebook data' web link (suggested by red arrowhead) on the page that complies with. Make sure 'General' option is selected on the left side panel. Click on it and follow the instructions.



As soon as you have archived your data, you can continue to remove you Facebook account.

* Follow the link https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and also you will see the following message.



This resembles a second opportunity to review your choice. If you still intend to continue, click 'Delete my account.' Comply with the on-- display guidelines to verify which usually consist of entering your password and also safety text. See listed below.



It takes roughly 3 months (90 days) to erase all your articles, suches as, status updates and also various other information kept in Facebook's backup systems. Various other individuals (your pals) making use of the social networking system could not access any one of your data throughout the deletion procedure.

Please keep in mind that there are something pertaining to you that can not be deleted even if your profile is completely deleted. Among such thing is your messages in your good friend's inbox. They will stay till you pal is a member on the social networking platform. If you want them to be eliminated, contact the worried individual (your buddy.).

Having troubles in erasing your account? Contact Technical Facebook support team to do it on your part.