Delete Facebook for Good

Facebook doesn't attract you any longer? Here is a guide to aid you Delete Facebook For Good - delete your Facebook account permanently from the social networks system.

Keep in mind: After you remove your Facebook account permanently, you could not reactivate it or recover any kind of information you have actually shared on your profile.

Delete Facebook For Good.





If you have actually chosen not to make use of Facebook again, you can make a request to remove your account permanently. However, prior to moving in advance, you could download and install a duplicate of information you have actually shared on your profile. There may be some photos which you only have in your social media account. In situation you intend to keep a backup of such images, obtain an information copy. Your information replicate consists of messages, photos, video clips, discussions and about info. Let us assist you in getting your data; comply with these very easy actions.

* Indication in to your account as well as click the upside down triangular on top right of your Facebook page. (Follow the red arrowhead in the photo below.).



* Select 'Settings' from the drop-- down food selection that show up.

* Find the 'Download and install a duplicate of your Facebook data' web link (shown by red arrow) on the page that adheres to. Make sure 'General' option is selected on the left side panel. Click on it as well as follow the directions.



Once you have actually archived your information, you could move ahead to erase you Facebook account.

* Comply with the link https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account as well as you will see the following message.



This is like a second possibility to assume over your choice. If you still intend to continue, click on 'Erase my account.' Follow the on-- display guidelines to verify which usually include entering your password and protection text. See listed below.



It takes approximately 3 months (90 days) to erase all your articles, suches as, standing updates and also other data saved in Facebook's back-up systems. Various other people (your close friends) using the social networking system can not access any of your information during the deletion procedure.

Please keep in mind that there are something pertaining to you that can not be erased even if your profile is completely removed. One of such thing is your messages in your buddy's inbox. They will certainly continue to be till you good friend is a member on the social networking system. If you want them to be gotten rid of, contact the worried individual (your pal.).

Having troubles in deleting your account? Contact Technical Facebook support team to do it on your part.