Cancel Facebook Page

Cancel Facebook Page? Is it feasible to completely remove your Facebook account, messages, images, videos and also Facebook friends? Here is a full way to get eliminate your FB account.



Also Facebook do not desire that you must leave Facebook easily. You have actually tried to deactivate your Facebook account, but this is not the irreversible method ahead out from Facebook.

Cancel Facebook Page.



Exactly what to do before removing your Facebook account.

1. Backup your information by transferring to drop down food selection -> General tab in the left column -> click "Download a duplicate".



2. Send your good friend an e-mail letting them recognize you will certainly no longer get on Facebook. You could drop a message with Facebook that you are leaving Facebook.

3. Uninstall any Facebook applications that you use to login to Facebook. It may be that you are logged through Android Mobile, apple iphone, or Blackberry. These might unintentionally trigger you to stay visited also after you attempt to erase your Facebook account. While you could likewise log out from these applications, yet the most safe step is to obtain rid of them completely.

Below action by action guide lead you to delete Facebook account:

1. Login to your Facebook account and also then click below secret erase Facebook account link.
https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

2. Stand out up window will certainly show up and after that click Delete my account.



3. Confirm your decision with pop-up window. The pop-up home window says "You will permanently delete your account. Are you sure?". Enter password and protection check and after that click ok.



4. After validating, once again brand-new pop-up window appears "Completely Remove Account". It says" Your account has actually been shut down from the site and will be permanently removed within 14 days. If you log right into your account within the following 14 days, your account will be reactivated and you will have the option to terminate your request.".



5. Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject "Account Scheduled for Removal". In a mail you are asked for once more to terminate your request to permanently remove your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn't intend to lose you. If you still intend to return to Facebook world, login with a given link.



6. When you will certainly visit once more, a brand-new pop-up appears. It claim to either to "Terminate Removal" or "Verify Deletion". Now again the option is your own, "Cancel Deletion" if you desire to come once more or "Validate Deletion" if you still stick to your choice.