Can You Erase Your Facebook Account

Can You Erase Your Facebook Account: When a Facebook account is shut down, it could be restored by simply opening the Facebook internet site, as well as providing the suitable login qualifications on the login display. You could wish to deactivate your Facebook account in situation you desire obtain rid of Facebook briefly. On the other hand, if you wish to leave Facebook forever and also do not wish to return, you could delete the account completely.

The Facebook application that nearly all Android smart devices have just permits the individuals to deactivate their accounts. In order to remove the Facebook account permanently using your Android mobile phone, you must make use of the mobile version of the internet browser instead of using the regular Facebook app, and also after authorizing in to your Facebook account from the web browser, you should use a specific LINK that will redirect you to a brand-new page where you could permanently remove your account.

Can You Erase Your Facebook Account.



Here is just how:

1. Turn on your Android phone.

2. Touch the Menu button to head to the applications checklist.



3. Open your preferred internet browser from the offered list of apps (E.g. Google Chrome).



4. After opening the internet browser, open Facebook site on a new tab.

5. On the opened window, provide your login qualifications to sign-in to your Facebook account.



6. Once logged-in, type https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account in the address bar of the internet browser.

7. On the presented web page, tap the Remove My Account button under the Remove My Account area.



8. When done, on the Permanently Erase Account box, enter your Facebook password in the Password area.

9. In the Text in package field, type the captcha code showed in the picture.



10. Lastly, tap OK to permanently remove your Facebook account.